Mixed Ages

Kate Battenfeld
Babies in Bloom (location map)
Friday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
01/10/20 - 03/20/20 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Mixed Ages classes are the cornerstone to Music Together®'s program. Children of varying ages and developmental stages, from birth to age five, come together to sing, play, dance and experience music in a joyful and accepting atmosphere with their parents and caregivers.

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/20    9:15 AM Friday 01/10/20 9:15 AM
01/17/20    9:15 AM Friday 01/17/20 9:15 AM
01/24/20    9:15 AM Friday 01/24/20 9:15 AM
01/31/20    9:15 AM Friday 01/31/20 9:15 AM
02/07/20    9:15 AM Friday 02/07/20 9:15 AM
02/14/20    <None> Friday (Presidents' Day Break) 02/14/20
(Presidents' Day Break)
02/21/20    9:15 AM Friday 02/21/20 9:15 AM
02/28/20    9:15 AM Friday 02/28/20 9:15 AM
03/06/20    9:15 AM Friday 03/06/20 9:15 AM
03/13/20    9:15 AM Friday 03/13/20 9:15 AM
03/20/20    9:15 AM Friday 03/20/20 9:15 AM