Mixed Ages

Kate Battenfeld
Carlsbad Performing Arts Academy (location map)
Tuesday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
01/14/20 - 03/17/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed Ages classes are the cornerstone to Music Together®'s program. Children of varying ages and developmental stages, from birth to age five, come together to sing, play, dance and experience music in a joyful and accepting atmosphere with their parents and caregivers.

Upcoming Meetings
01/14/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 01/14/20 10:30 AM
01/21/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 01/21/20 10:30 AM
01/28/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 01/28/20 10:30 AM
02/04/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 02/04/20 10:30 AM
02/11/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 02/11/20 10:30 AM
02/18/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 02/18/20 10:30 AM
02/25/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 02/25/20 10:30 AM
03/03/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 03/03/20 10:30 AM
03/10/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 03/10/20 10:30 AM
03/17/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 03/17/20 10:30 AM