Mixed Ages

Kate Battenfeld
Giacoletti Music (location map)
Monday, 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
01/13/20 - 03/23/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed Ages classes are the cornerstone to Music Together®'s program. Children of varying ages and developmental stages, from birth to age five, come together to sing, play, dance and experience music in a joyful and accepting atmosphere with their parents and caregivers.

Upcoming Meetings
01/13/20    6:30 PM Monday 01/13/20 6:30 PM
01/20/20    6:30 PM Monday 01/20/20 6:30 PM
01/27/20    6:30 PM Monday 01/27/20 6:30 PM
02/03/20    6:30 PM Monday 02/03/20 6:30 PM
02/10/20    6:30 PM Monday 02/10/20 6:30 PM
02/17/20    <None> Monday (Presidents' Day Break) 02/17/20
(Presidents' Day Break)
02/24/20    6:30 PM Monday 02/24/20 6:30 PM
03/02/20    6:30 PM Monday 03/02/20 6:30 PM
03/09/20    6:30 PM Monday 03/09/20 6:30 PM
03/16/20    6:30 PM Monday 03/16/20 6:30 PM
03/23/20    6:30 PM Monday 03/23/20 6:30 PM