Mixed Ages

Kate Battenfeld
Carlsbad Performing Arts Academy (location map)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/15/19 - 03/19/19 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Mixed Ages classes are the cornerstone to Music Together®'s program. Children of varying ages and developmental stages, from birth to age five, come together to sing, play, dance and experience music in a joyful and accepting atmosphere with their parents and caregivers.

Upcoming Meetings
01/15/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/15/19 9:30 AM
01/22/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/22/19 9:30 AM
01/29/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/29/19 9:30 AM
02/05/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/05/19 9:30 AM
02/12/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/12/19 9:30 AM
02/19/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/19/19 9:30 AM
02/26/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/26/19 9:30 AM
03/05/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/05/19 9:30 AM
03/12/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/12/19 9:30 AM
03/19/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/19/19 9:30 AM