Mixed Ages

Bob Salihar
Babies in Bloom (location map)
Thursday, 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
09/21/17 - 11/30/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed Ages classes are the cornerstone to Music Together®'s program. Children of varying ages and developmental stages, from birth to age five, come together to sing, play, dance and experience music in a joyful and accepting atmosphere with their parents and caregivers.

Upcoming Meetings
09/21/17    5:30 PM Thursday 09/21/17 5:30 PM
09/28/17    5:30 PM Thursday 09/28/17 5:30 PM
10/05/17    5:30 PM Thursday 10/05/17 5:30 PM
10/12/17    5:30 PM Thursday 10/12/17 5:30 PM
10/19/17    5:30 PM Thursday 10/19/17 5:30 PM
10/26/17    5:30 PM Thursday 10/26/17 5:30 PM
11/02/17    5:30 PM Thursday 11/02/17 5:30 PM
11/09/17    5:30 PM Thursday 11/09/17 5:30 PM
11/16/17    5:30 PM Thursday 11/16/17 5:30 PM
11/23/17    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Vacation Week) 11/23/17 (Thanksgiving Vacation Week)
11/30/17    5:30 PM Thursday 11/30/17 5:30 PM